Our Advisory Board

We are guided by leading entrepreneurs, industrialists, and professionals across Swiss and Indian industry.

Mrs. Colette Mathur, President, Anchor
Mrs. Mathur is co-president of the EuroIndia Centre. Formerly responsible for the general development of the World Economic Forum as a Director, member of the Executive Board. She was the recipient of the prestigious Padma Shree Award in 2008

Mr. Guillaume Pictet, Founder of De Pury Pictet Turrettini & Cie S.A
Mr. Picttet is the Managing Partner of DePury Pictet Turrettini and is also a Member of the Board of the Richmond Group.

Mr. Olivier Turretini , Independent Asset Manager, Aquila Invest Geneva SA
Mr Turrettini is president and member of various Geneva based associations. He has held several senior management positions at Credit Suisse then Pictet & Cie.

Mr. Duarte Moreira, Co-Founder and Managing Partner at Zeno Ventures
Mr. Moreira is a Venture Capitalist with a focus in technology start-ups and was Formerly a Principal at Ace & Company.

Mr. N.K.Singh, Former Member of Rajya Sabha (the Upper House of Parliament) in India
Mr. Singh is currently the Chairman of the 15th Finance Commission of India. A politician, economist and author, Mr. Singh was formerly a Finance Secretary, a member of the Planning Commission and Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister.

Mr. Ajit Gulabchand, Chairman and Managing Director of Hindustan Construction Company
Mr. Gulabchand is a promoter of the Lavasa township, a new hill station in India. He is also the owner and Chairman of the Steiner Group (Switzerland).

Mr. Hari Bhartia, Co-Chairman and Managing Director of Jubilant Life sciences
Mr. Bhartia is a member in numerous educational, scientific and technological programs of the Government of India.